Skip to main content

Subject guides

A-Z Databases

Where available, links to Accessibility Statements are included below. If you need further assistance around accessibility or require material in an alternative format, please see the Disability Support LibGuide

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Berg Fashion Library is the leading resource for students and researchers of fashion studies. Interdisciplinary in nature, with great visual and integrated content, it is invaluable for researchers in the areas of fashion, museum studies, cultural studies, anthropology, and more.
Accessibility Statement
New
The Archive of the British Association for the Advancement of Science (BAAS) and connected collections from UK universities covers astronomy, biology, technology, industrial design, chemistry, engineering, mathematics, agriculture, meteorology, physics, history of science and STEM, and government grants for scientific research. It contains administrative records, correspondence, illustrations, manuscripts, photographs, prototypes, clippings, personal papers, gray literature—all presented as fully searchable digital images that can be analyzed, downloaded, manipulated, and compared with content from other societies and universities in the Wiley Digital Archives program.
New
An essential resource covering the entire range of fashion education from the creative to corporate, Fairchild Books Library offers content that covers a full spectrum of topics in fashion including construction, draping, fashion business management, history, illustration, journalism, marketing, promotion, theory, pattern making, styling, product development, sustainable fashion, textiles, and more.
Accessibility Statement
New
The NEWT Guidelines is a unique resource which aims to provide prescribers and other healthcare professionals with a single point of reference which draws together the available information relating to medicines management in patients with enteral feeding tubes or swallowing difficulties, and presents it in a practical fashion.
New
Oxford Bibliographies in Geography offers exclusive, authoritative research guides that combine the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia.
Accessibility Statement
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...